Staff

Office Staff
Lucianne Aplocins Sr. Administrative Assistant (records/transcripts/registration) lucianne.aplocins@sd71.bc.ca
Stacey Fussell Administrative Assistant (attendance/bursaries) stacey.fussell@sd71.bc.ca
Debbie Garrett Accounts Clerk debbie.garrett@sd71.bc.ca
 
Teaching Staff
Name
AG
Subject area(s)
E-mail Blogs/websites
Ann Marie Appel
 
Literary Studies
annmarie.appel@sd71.bc.ca  
Stephanie Baker
G17
Career Ed, Science
stephanie.baker@sd71.bc.ca Baker's Blog
Michelle Beaulieu B-2 Foods michelle.beaulieu@sd71.bc.ca  
Andrew Black B-3 Chemistry, Physics & Science andrew.black@sd71.bc.ca Black's website
Amber-Skye Brammall B-6 English & Social Studies amber-skye.brammell@sd71.bc.ca Brammall's Blog
Ryan Buchanan G16 MakerSpace, Woodworking ryan.buchanan@sd71.bc.ca  
Jana Buckle G10 Counselling, Career Ed jana.buckle@sd71.bc.ca  
Tara Colborne G-8 ILC, Yearbook, Careers 8 tara.colborne@sd71.bc.ca ILC, Career Ed
Nancy Cox B13 Band, Choir nancy.cox@sd71.bc.ca  
Deanna Darlington G-6 Jr. Learning Support, Math/Sc. 8 deanna.darlington@sd71.bc.ca  
Tony Dickson G-5 English Studies 12, Humanities 8 tony.dickson@sd71.bc.ca Blog
Sue Diederichs G-3 Sr. Learning Support, Math sue.diederichs@sd71.bc.ca  
Faith Edwards G-4 English, Writing faith.edwards@sd71.bc.ca Edwards' website
Michele Genge B-1 Advantage, Family Studies michele.genge@sd71.bc.ca  
Geoff Gummer B12 Science, Math geoff.gummer@sd71.bc.ca  
Charlotte Hood-Tanner B-5 Art charlotte.hood-tanner@sd71.bc.ca Hood-Tanner's website
Tami Jerome B10 Library, Leadership tami.jerome@sd71.bc.ca Jerome's website
Nicole Kerkhoff G15 Math, Science nicole.kerkhoff@sd71.bc.ca Kerkhoff's website
Sarah MacDonald G14 English, Psychology sarah.macdonald@sd71.bc.ca  
Ian MacLean G-1 Science, Math ian.maclean@sd71.bc.ca  
Brenda MacPherson B11 Humanities 8 & 9 brenda.macpherson@sd71.bc.ca MacPherson's website
Michelle Mann B-2 Foods michelle.mann@sd71.bc.ca Foods 8-12 website
Alissa Mather G12 Social Studies, History alissa.mather@sd71.bc.ca  
Brian McAskill   Vice Principal, Gold House brian.mcaskill@sd71.bc.ca  
Dillon McRae B-9 PHE, Business, All About Money dillon.mcrae@sd71.bc.ca  
Don McRae   Vice Principal, Blue House, Social Studies don.mcrae@sd71.bc.ca  
Pavola Mtawali B-7 Math, Science pavola.mtawali@sd71.bc.ca  
Charity Munro G-9 Humanities, Media charity.munro@sd71.bc.ca Humanities, Media, The Current
Jacques Nijhoff G-2 PHE, Law jacques.nijhoff@sd71.bc.ca  
Helen Oliphant G11 ESL, International helen.oliphant@sd71.bc.ca  
Kevin Osborne   Career Ed, ILC kevin.osborne@sd71.bc.ca  
Dean Patterson   Principal dean.patterson@sd71.bc.ca  
Nancy Quackenbush   Math 8, Science 10, ILC nancy.quackenbush@sd71.bc.ca  
Leisa Sieber G-7 Math, French leisa.sieber@sd71.bc.ca  
Brian Stevens B17 PHE, Leadership, Law, Social Studies brian.stevens@sd71.bc.ca  
Becky Sulek G13 Math rebecca.sulek@sd71.bc.ca  
Rich Swanson B-8 Counselling, First Aid, Small Engines rich.swanson@sd71.bc.ca  
Kir Tancon B15 Woodwork, Jewelry kirsten.tancon@sd71.bc.ca Tancon's website
Haley Taylor B-1 Advantage, Family Studies haley.taylor@sd71.bc.ca  
Colin Tinga B14 Athletic Coordinator, PHE, Work Experience, Career Ed colin.tinga@sd71.bc.ca  
Roger Vernon B16 ENTER roger.vernon@sd71.bc.ca  
Lisa Williams B-4 Drama, French, PHE lisa.williams@sd71.bc.ca  
 
Support Staff
Danielle Chartrand
Indigenous Support Worker
email
Jennifer Flint
Indigenous Support Worker
email
Rebecca Gorman
Youth & Family Program Worker
email
Tamara Jeannotte Educational Assistant email
Shelley Kleeman Educational Assistant email
Diedre Marok Educational Assistant email
Tracey McKinney Work Experience Coordinator email
Sara McLeod Educational Assistant email
Scott Middleton Educational Assistant email
Kim Patten Educational Assistant email
Shannon Tingle Library Clerk email